Announcements

Events [Event] Come to Discord!
ShadowArena 2020-06-18 23:59 (UTC+9)

 

Celebrate the opening of Early Access by joining us at our Discord channel!   

 

We even have presents if you join~  

 

This your chance at a lot of silver, so make sure to check out the details below! 😊 

 


EventCome to Discord!  

Event Period 

May 21, 2020 (Thu) - June 19, 2020 (Fri) 00:00 UTC+9 

May 21, 2020 (Thu) ~ June 18, 2020 (Thu) 08:00 PDT 

May 21, 2020 (Thu) ~ June 18, 2020 (Thu) 17:00 CEST 

May 21, 2020 (Thu) ~ June 18, 2020 (Thu) 12:00 BRT 

 

How to Particiapte 

① Follow the link below to join the official Discord for Shadow Arena.  

▶ Official Shadow Arena Discord 

② Click the [Accept Invitebutton and check out our Discord channel.  

 Once we reach a certain number of members in the official Discordall players will get a reward 

Discord Membership Goals 

Reward 

Tier 1: 10,000 Members 

1,000 Silver 

Tier 2: 15,000 Members 

2,000 Silver 

All rewards are cumulative. (i.e.  If we reach 15,000 Discord members, all players will receive the Tier 1 and Tier 2 rewards for a total of 3,000 silver.) 

 

Tier 2 Achieved!  

Due to your amazing support, we’ve already achieved our goals 
As a token of appreciation for your love and incredible engagement, we’ve prepared a bonus event!   

 

Bonus Event! 

Another Discord Membership Goal - “Tier 3”! 

Bonus Event PeriodUntil June 19, 2020 (Fri) 00:00 (UTC+9) 

June 18, 2020 (Thu) 08:00 PDT 

June 18, 2020 (Thu) 23:00 17:00 CEST 

June 18, 2020 (Thu) 23:00 12:00 BRT 

 

Bonus Discord Membership Goal 

Reward 

Tier 3: 20,000 Members 

3,000 Silver 

The Discord Membership Goal Rewards for Tier 1 and 2 will be sent during the maintenance on June 25, 2020 (Thu).  


Event Notices 

This event page will be updated to reflect reaching the Discord membership goals. 
The rewards will be sent by in-game mail during the following scheduled maintenance after the end of the event. 

If you have not created a nickname before the rewards are sent out, you will not be eligible to receive the rewards. 

Pearl Abyss reserves the right to change/cancel the event depending on mitigating circumstances. If changes are made, they can be found on this event page. 

 Depending on the circumstancesPearl Abyss reserves the right to change/alter the event prizes with a prize of similar value without prior notice. 

Participating in the event via improper means may result in disqualification from the eventwithdrawal of any items, and restrictions from the game. 

If you have any other questions or concerns related to the eventplease contact us via [Support] 

Any matters not listed on this page will follow the [Shadow Arena Event Rules].

TOP